HM Government in full

here is the fully government with all posts filled as of 18 July 2016

Here is a full list of HER MAJESTY’S GOVERNMENT

4 September 2018. Headed by the Right Honourable Theresa May MP** as Prime Minister, First Lord of the Treasury and Minister for the Civil Service 

read below all departments in Full Continue reading